Girl *ahems* dog then puts gun in mouth: bizzare google searches for this blog

23 Nov

Girl or woman f@&%$ dog

Girl with gun in her mouth

kill the white man, Booyakasha

These are the most popular search word terms used in google, which lead people to my blog. Strange terms, but the last two can be linked to a blog post and a photograph used on another post. Easily explained then.

Er….about the first one…. its prety sick

What I want to know is, who are these people?

And more importantly, did you find what you were looking for?  Maybe a pay-per-view section to this website………?

2 Responses to “Girl *ahems* dog then puts gun in mouth: bizzare google searches for this blog”

  1. Lynch November 27, 2011 at 8:17 pm #

    I have a high profile student in my language class. Recently, I was helping his PR manager do a key word search and my high profile client was very disturbed to discover that people enter his name in google followed by the word ‘gay’. On a personal note… a couple of years back, people used to enter my name plus ‘s wife. Rokeby Lynch’s wife. Curiously, once I got divorced it stopped. I’m working on the theory that it was in fact my ex wife, trying to investigate if I had other wives.

    • Prithika December 4, 2011 at 8:18 pm #

      Ha ha! Your student must be very disturbed. The ‘s wife search is very strange. Maybe you were being stalked by a woman who is only attracted to unavailable men? Which would explain why she dropped you as soon as you got divorced 🙂

Leave a Reply

