Best friends forever Santa

17 Dec

I filled out the letter to Santa template-

Barcelona,
Spain

Dear Santa Claus,

My name is Prithika. I am a girl and I am already 27 years old!! I live in the great city of Barcelona. Of course, that’s in Spain, but I’ll bet you knew that!! This year I’ve been so good that I should really be on the ‘Nice’ List!!

Santa Claus, some things I might like for Christmas this year are:
– a good party with good people;
– a few earth shattering orgasms; and,
– plenty alcohol and soft drugs.

Santa Claus, I almost forgot to say… Dear Santa, you are the best man!

Love, Prithika

Do you believe in Santa? I do. Not only did he reply in about 20 seconds, but take a look at his comment about the gifts I requested. I tell you, me and Santa realy are BFFs.

santa letter

Let’s see what you put in your letter for Christmas wishes: 1. a good party with good people; 2. a few earth shattering orgasms and; 3. plenty alcohol and soft drugs. HO!! Ho!! ho!! Can I tell you a secret? I thought it might be fun to get Mrs. Claus something just like that for Christmas too! Let’s hope the elves can make enough of them for everyone!

C’mon elves!

 

One Response to “Best friends forever Santa”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Letters to Santa, the kids are back « Fleas and dogs in Barcelona - December 11, 2011

    […] year and will keep checking them for more updates this year. Who knows, I may be making some more naughty requests from Santa! All the entries have been tested on T’s laughometer (he snorted a couple of times and then […]

Leave a Reply

