Flowery decadence #100happydays

25 Jan

Getting crowded off my tiny desk by a bunch of unruly flowers.

Yes all my paperwork is now stacked on the floor, but it has been a long time since I had flowers in my house. It’s a first in Barcelona and I love them. A lot.

Flower indulgence sm

5 Responses to “Flowery decadence #100happydays”

  1. sujatha January 25, 2014 at 6:20 pm #

    Beautiful.Love them. Nothing better than fresh flowers in the home.

    • Prithika January 30, 2014 at 12:11 pm #

      I miss the fragrant ones we get in India Ma. Nothing like them out here.

  2. roamingtheworld January 26, 2014 at 2:04 am #

    I love fresh flowers but don’t have them in my home often enough! Enjoy

    • Prithika January 30, 2014 at 12:09 pm #

      Thanks! Yes, it’s been years since I’ve had them and they are beautiful. Some flowers die, and then new buds open. I don’t know why, but it’s so pleasing to watch.

      • roamingtheworld January 30, 2014 at 11:27 pm #

        Nature in action is lovely to watch!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 572 other followers

